Gary Johnson: Conference Call With Candidates Tonight

The following email was distributed by the Gary Johnson 2012 campaign:

I’m writing to remind you about tonight’s phone call with Gary Johnson, Campaign Manager Ron Nielson, other key campaign staff and many other LIBERTARIAN candidates as well.
We’ll be meeting on the conference call at 7pm Pacific, 8pm Mountain, 9pm Central and 10pm Eastern.
Dial (Redacted.  If you would like the call in number and code, please email me directly at the address below)

Please dial in a few minutes early (so we don’t have lots of beeps and clicks and wjhatever once we’ve started right on time).  I’ll be on there at least 5 minutes early myself.  Think 9:55PM Eastern, etc. 

If you can RSVP to this email sometime today or tomorrow, that would be great.  I’d appreciate it.  But if not, JUST BE ON THE CALL.

If you have any questions, or if there’s anything you’d like me to ask the Governor to cover during the call, please let me know.   We probably won’t have time (or the technical ability) for an open Question and Answer session during the call; but I know both the Governor and Ron have some EXCITING things to share with each of you.

If you can’t make it tomorrow, then we’ll look forward to having you (and a bunch more candidates) on the calls in August, September and October!  We will let you know those dates and times asap.  AND — we expect to offer WEEKLY calls with you during the last 8 weeks of the campaign.

We’re only offering these calls to candidates who have applied for and/or have been endorsed by the governor.  If you know of other Libertarian candidates who would like the governor’s endorsement, please ask them to fil out the same form you did and return it to me at this address.  It’s also available online at:


RSVP if you can.  Send any questions you’d like me to pass along to Gary or Ron.  Dial in early.  Put your phone on mute. . .   and, We will see you then!

Joe
Joseph G. Buchman, PhD
Candidate Research and Development
Direct: 435 602 0798   Campaign HQ: 801 303 7926
731 East South Temple, Salt Lake City, Utah  84102

GaryJohnson2012.com

Join us on Facebook     Follow us on Twitter      Make A Contribution 

One thought on “Gary Johnson: Conference Call With Candidates Tonight

  1. Joe Buchman

    Well, I thought the call went well.

    Lots of energy. Lots of questions. Next call will be August 1st.

    Joe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *