Conference call tomorrow with LP Social Media Process Review Committee

You are invited to a special conference call with the

LP Social Media
Process Review Committee

to make suggestions, give feedback,
and answer questions.

The Libertarian Party’s Social Media Process Review Committee
has been tasked with studying and recommending
the best practices for use of social media.

Saturday, August 12

Noon EST

Part of this process has involved interviewing
the people who are involved with the LP social media.

In addition, the committee wants to
elicit feedback and suggestions from LP members
who are unable to be interviewed individually.

This LP committee also wants to address
questions that LP members may have about
the committee’s goals and methods.

Social Media Process Review
Committee Members

Brett Bittner
Alison Foxal
Daniel Hayes
Steve Nekhaila
Elizabeth Van Horn

TO RSVP
fill out this form
and we will send you
the call-in information.

One thought on “Conference call tomorrow with LP Social Media Process Review Committee

  1. paulie

    Starting in a few minutes.

    Thank you for your interest in our August 12, 2017 conference call with the Libertarian Party’s Social Media Review Process Committee. This call was organized for you to make suggestions, give feedback, and get your questions answered by the committee.

    The committee would like to address questions that Libertarian Party members may have about the committee’s goals and methods.

    The committee is comprised of the following people:

    Brett Bittner
    Daniel Hayes
    Alison Foxall
    Steven Nekhaila
    Elizabeth Van Horn

    Due to a high volume of interested participants, the call will be muted to prevent background noise. We would still like for you to be able to ask questions, so feel free to submit questions ahead of time and during the call to jess.mears@lp.org.

    Below are the details for the call:

    Saturday, August 12, 2017

    9am Pacific
    10am Mountain
    11am Central
    12pm Eastern

    Dial-in: 1-712-432-3044

    Access Code: 179331

    NOTE: Some cell providers (such as TMobile) ask for a fee to enter this call. The call is provided to you for free by the Libertarian Party.

    This call will not be recorded. We hope you are able to make it on the call. Thank you for your support to the Libertarian Party!

    In Liberty,

    Jess Mears
    LNC Development Coordinator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *