American Conservative Party: Conservative Leadership Conference

Posted at (to follow links see original):

Conference Update:

National Leadership Conference

Update on the Conference:

We have confirmed some more of the details on the ACP’s first National Leadership Conference to be held September 16th – 19th. Some of you have already gotten involved in Local and State Development, but whether you have or haven’t we have limited availability overall and from each State, so if you’re ready to get involved, please GO TO OUR INFO PAGE AND REGISTER.


Agenda(updated often)HERE.


This conference is for Registered Members, so please JOIN HERE.

Conservative Leadership Recognition Dinner–FRIDAY NIGHT, September 17th

Featured Speaker–Doc Thompson

The highlight of the Friday evening dinner (open to non-members) is our Conservative Leadership Recognition, featuring Marconi Award recipient and talk show host Doc Thompson. There will be other special guests and awards will be given for Conservative Leader of the Year and Conservative Thinker of the Year.


Register for the Friday Evening Dinner HERE.

2010 Conservative Leadership NOMINEES


Conservative Leader of the Year

(The Conservative Leader of the Year Award is not an endorsement of any campaign…it is based on actions this year, and emphasizes that actions speaks louder than words)

  • Gov. Mitch Daniels, Indiana
  • U.S. Senator Jim Demint, South Carolina
  • Gov. Chris Christie, New Jersey
  • Gov. Jan Brewer, Arizona
  • U.S. Representative Michele Bachmann, Minnesota
  • Lt. Col. Allen West, Candidate for Congress, Florida
  • Attorney General Ken Cuccinelli, Virginia
  • Gov. Bobby Jindal, Louisiana


Conservative Thinker of the Year

  • Glenn Beck–Radio and TV Talk Show Host, Author
  • Angelo Codevilla–Author, Professor
  • Walter E Williams–Economist
  • Ellis Washington–Author, Professor
  • Andrew Wilcow–Radio Talk Show Host

The nominations have to be approved by a Board member but we’re taking more submissions: just email:
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
with “Conservative Leadership Awards” in the subject heading…deadline for submissions is August 11th, 2010, and we’ll be narrowing it down to the top ten in both categories.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *