Full List of New Executive Committee in Libertarian Party of Florida

From the LP Radical Caucus Facebook group: 

Here’s the full executive committee in Florida:

Chair – Dana Cummings
Vice Chair – Alex Snitker
Treasurer – Danielle Alexandre
Secretary – Lynn House
At Large One – Jared Grifoni
At Large Two – Don Sheldon
At Large Three – Pete Blome
Region One – Dick Creamer
Region Three – Bill Wohlsifer
Region Five – Zachary Elijah Proscia Silva
Region Six – Char-Lez Braden
Region Eight – Brian C. Cole
Region Nine –Vicki Kirkland
Region Ten – Jess Mears
Region Eleven – Dale Doelling
Region Twelve – Elsa Martinez
Region Thirteen – Karl Dickey
Region Fourteen – Mike Kane

Regions 2, 4 & 7 will be filled by appointment by the chair and confirmation by the EC.

LPF website: 



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *