Press "Enter" to skip to content

Official List of Constitution Party Presidential Candidates

The Constitution Party’s official website lists the following individuals as candidates for the party’s 2020 presidential nomination. Each name below links to the candidate’s campaign website:

Don Blankenship

Daniel Cummings

Don Grundmann

Charles Kraut

Samm Tittle

The site does not explain what criteria it uses for candidate inclusion. lists the following individuals as candidates for the Constitution Party nomination with links (where available)  to each candidate’s campaign website.  Names in italics are speculated candidates.

Don Blankenship (West Virginia)
Scott Bradley (Utah)
Darrell Castle (Tennessee)
Scott Copeland (Texas)

Daniel Clyde Cummings (Wyoming)
Rachel Davis (California)
Don Grundmann (California)
Colt Hample (Tennessee)
Charles Kraut (Virginia)
Sheila “Samm” Tittle (Virginia)
Arthur Van Houten (Ohio)


  1. William Saturn William Saturn Post author | March 26, 2020

    Seems like it … unless a bigger name enters or Darrell Castle changes his mind last minute.

  2. Jeremy Jeremy March 25, 2020

    Blankenship’s got this one in the bag, right?

Comments are closed.