Wednesday Greenstream: Military Intervention in Libya

Via Ronald Hardy at Green Party Watch:

On tonight’s GreenStream Wednesday the Green Party will be discussing the US military’s intervention in Libya. The guests will be Keith Harmon Snow, Patricia Hill, Glen Ford and Bernard White. Don DeBar will be the Host.

Participate in the live chat room! Please note that they are starting the show an hour earlier from now on: 6pm PT, 7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET.

This Weeks Guests

Keith Harmon Snow is a war correspondent, photographer and independent investigator, and a four time (2003, 2006, 2007, 2010) Project Censored award winner. He is also the 2009 Regent’s Lecturer in Law & Society at the University of California Santa Barbara, recognized for over a decade of work, outside of academia, contesting official narratives on war crimes, crimes against humanity and genocide while also working as a genocide investigator for the United Nations and other bodies. The first UCSB Regent’s Lecturer, in 1960, was Aldous Huxley; other recipients include Margaret Mead, Peter Matthiessen and Meredith Monk

Patricia Hill: www.thehistorymakers.com/biography/biography.asp?bioindex=249

Glen Ford is the co-founder and Executive Editor of the Black Agenda Report

Bernard White, is a former Program Director of WBAI Pacifica radio.

IPR Note: See also: Green Party: No US/NATO military intervention in Libya

2 thoughts on “Wednesday Greenstream: Military Intervention in Libya

  1. Porn Again Christian

    Stay the hell out of Libya…as if we weren’t in enough wars already, don’t the big party politicians ever learn a lesson?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *