Press "Enter" to skip to content

Lee Wrights Joins Gary Johnson at Online Town Hall and Live & Let Live Radio Show

Lee Wrights, Libertarian National Committee vice chair, will participate in a Gary Johnson for President Online Town Hall meeting tomorrow from 7-9 p.m. EST.

Lee will also be a guest on the “Live and Let Live” radio show Sunday, May 27. He’ll be on from 8-9 p.m. CST, the first hour of the two-hour program.

The program is live on the Logos Radio Network, also know as the Rule of Law Radio Network. It can be heard on affiliate stations, including 90.1 FM in Austin. The episode will be archived here.

Brian Irving, Press Secretary
Lee Wrights for President
press@wrights2012.com

919.538.4548

4 Comments

  1. Eric Blitz Eric Blitz May 21, 2012

    Brian, has something changed? I believe the time is 7-9 p.m MT, (thus, starting at 9 p.m. for eastern).

  2. Kleptocracy And You Kleptocracy And You May 21, 2012

    Tuesday Night: Town Hall with Governor Gary Johnson & Special Guest Lee Wrights

    Tuesday, May 22, 2012 … 6:00 p.m. PT/ 7:00 p.m. MT/ 8:00 p.m. CT/ 9:00 p.m. ET

    The Romney Con -http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=4vS9SF3vc-A

  3. JamesT JamesT May 23, 2012

    I watched some of this. Are his town halls this chaotic/awkward normally? Also he seems to still not quite get ‘libertarianism.’ Though I was impressed by most of his answers even if some came off to ‘sound bite.’

  4. paulie paulie May 23, 2012

    How much did Wrights participate, how much did Wrights and Johnson interact, etc?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.