Wes Benedict, Art DiBianca Start Libertarian Action Super PAC

Via Ballot Access News:

Wes Benedict and Arthur DiBianca, two Texas Libertarians, have founded the “Libertarian Action Super PAC”, also known as LASPAC. It has already received $100,000 in contributions, and plans to make independent expenditures to promote the Libertarian presidential ticket. Donations to such committees are unlimited, as long as the committee does not coordinate with the candidate.

Wes Benedict was Executive Director at the LPHQ (national office) in 2009-2011 and help a similar position in Texas for several years before that. Art DiBianca was also on staff with Wes at both the Texas and national parties.

8 thoughts on “Wes Benedict, Art DiBianca Start Libertarian Action Super PAC

  1. LISTEN anytime 24/7 to the T-Rex of Talk Radio

    Certainly a way to level the playing field. Search out the people with money to donate.

    What Obama Doesn’t Want You To See – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wPXDar_AFBg&feature=share

    “Many, if not most, of the criticisms of libertarians I have read revolve around how the ZAP is interpreted. Some critics argue that libertarians are pacifists. Others argue that one or more core concepts of “The State” are good or “necessary evils”. Still others claim that libertarians will strike out and kill anyone who angers us using the excuse that the other person initiated force. On the other hand, anyone with a functional intellect can see and understand when force has been initiated. Carrying a gun in your holster is not initiating force, even if a hoplophobe sees it and has a panic attack. Pointing that gun at a person who is making an obscene gesture at you in traffic is initiating force. Taking a person’s property from them while implying that there will be consequences if the person does not comply is initiating force. Asking for a donation is not. The critics just don’t get it and are not thinking. They ignore the word “initiate” in almost all cases. Probably intentionally, since they have no other argument.” -Kent “Dull ‘Hawk” McManigal, http://www.dullhawk.com/libertarianism.html

    Jordan Maxwell – You are property of the Rothschild family! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jlOUXWQP-KM&NR=1&feature=fvwp

    “Childbearing should be a punishable crime against society, unless the parents hold a government license. All potential parents should be required to use contraceptive chemicals, the government issuing antidotes to citizens chosen for childbearing.” – David Brower, first Executive Director of the Sierra Club

    Rockerfeller and the rest of his gang are all generational practising Satanists. Thats all anyone really needs to know coz everything that spews from their mouths is lies? and flies.
    -rushkagon on youtube 5

    The only risk to? the biosphere we live in is vermon like David Rockefeller, these nazis need to find another planet to live on.
    -infamos on youtube

    {Why do} “300 million Americans have {only} 2 choices for president? Can you
    imagine having 2 colors to pick for your car? Red or Blue. No silver, or black w/ chrome rims. No racing yellow or
    hunter green. Nope – 2 colors, red or blue. The 2 party system has failed us. Our corrupt corporate propaganda media
    has failed us. You cannot? give 300 million people 2 choices & expect change. They feign fighting on TV while they sleep
    together at night. We need a 3rd, 4th, 5th choice to fairly represent us” -shwantz2 on youtube

    Zero Aggression Principle: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lXkydzqPC6M

  2. LISTEN anytime 24/7 to the T-Rex of Talk Radio

    Ten Hours of National TV Coverage for LPUS * America You Do Have Another Choice This Year !

    C-SPAN (1) – Road to the White House: 2012 Libertarian Nat’l Convention & Presidential Debate LIVE May 4.
    Airing Time:9:00:00 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 6 PM Pacific – 11:00:00 PM Eastern, 10 PM Central, 8 PM Pacific.

    Road to the White House: 2012 Libertarian Nat’l Convention – Speeches & Votes LIVE Saturday May 5.
    Airing Time:12:00:00 PM Eastern, 11 AM Central, 9 AM Pacific,- 8:00:00 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 5 PM Pacific.

    Please Share with Your Friends and Family and even your Local Paper and their Website. Tell your Talk Radio Shows Also. No one will help us, we must help ourselves.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *